Quick mention of things to come.

Posted: June 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

Howdy again folks,

Just wanted to give you guys a heads up on what is to come in the near future. I will be posting a video of my barefoot running form…As soon as I can find a suitable time to dedicate to filming. Pictures of what I look like after a barefoot run will be posted as well.

In other news, this weekend will be a fantastic trip to the big city with my nieces to a water park. Also, I’ve been taken out of training and released on my own into the wild world of hospital procedure scheduling. Woohoo.

Until next time,
Aaron

Comments
  1. Alan says:

    Looking forward to your video, Aaron!

What do you think?

